How Are We Doing?

We built this company to cater to our customers. That means we are always listening to everything that our customers have to say. We never know when they will help us identify ways to make Compass Volkswagen become an even better dealership. If you are curious about what our customers are saying, then take a look below.

If you want to provide us with some feedback of your own, then that’s great. We invite you to share your thoughts and comments here. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend writing us great reviews.

173 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
161
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The scheduling, appointment, and entire time there was extremely stress free and lovely. Everyone treated us so kindly, the friendliest, the most helpful! I look forward to future visits.
Kbear
2013-03-09
Even though we live in Baltimore we have bought 2 VW from Compass. It is a pleasure to deal with their associates. They are very knowlegeable, friendly,accomodating, courteous and efficient, by no means pushy. They would rather not sell if they feel it is not the right car for you. Sales as well as service know their products as well as other brands. Showroom and shop are clean and inviting. They send frequent e mails which are interesting to read, excellent advertising.
Dieter and Elisabeth Langendorf
2013-03-06
Both the salesman (Brian) and finance manager (Rich) were extremely friendly and easy to work with.
Thomas
2013-02-28
Brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. My check engine light had just gone on the day before. They repaired my car and gave me a loaner car for the days it took to repair. Very convenient -- always hard to get rides back and forth to dealer and then to work while service is done. Great customer service
Martha
2013-02-27
My salesman and finance manager were great guys..not pushy and very thorough. I will be back again for sure.
Sports Fan
2013-02-25
Honestly, I searched for a while to find a newer civic that I liked, and they finally had the one I wanted. I went in took a test drive and fell in love with it, and when it came time to buying it there was an airbag sensor on. They told me they would not give me the car unless it was perfect, so they brought it to Honda and they said the part i needed was on back-order. But I NEEDED the car that day to go down to Long Island to go to a funeral. They went out of their way and gave me a rental so... More
Jessica
2013-02-24
Great car so far. The service department has met my expectations. The sales process was easy as was the finance process. I would recommend this dealer.
allison
2013-02-24
Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Very pleasant experience
VW lover
2013-02-24
From start to finish, Alonzo made our buying experience fun, comfortable and reassuring. He is knowledgeable and what he didn't know he found out for us, didn't bluff his way through. (We bought a hybrid and this was a relatively new car for the dealership). Day 1 we were not sure we would be buying a VW, but started our search there, Alonzo sat in the car with us for 30-45 minutes and reviewed all the features. The car was comparable to the others on our list. We went to look at the other 2 car... More
Excited, satstified customer
2013-02-23
Jetta tdi intercooler freezing issue was fixed in a timely manor with loaner car and they cleaned my car awesome service!
sk425k
2013-02-22